Attended	Did not attend
South West	
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Borough of Poole
Bournemouth Borough Council	Dorset County Council
Bristol City Council	Isle of Scilly
Cornwall Council	South Gloucestershire Council
Devon County Council	
Gloucestershire County Council	
North Somerset Council	
Plymouth City Council	
Somerset County Council	
Swindon Borough Council	
Torbay Council	
Wiltshire Council	
Yorkshire and Humberside	
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council	North East Lincolnshire Council
Bradford Metropolitan District Council	North Lincolnshire Council
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council	
City of York Council	
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council	
East Riding of Yorkshire Council	
Kingston upon Hull City Council	
Kirklees Metropolitan Council	
Leeds City Council	
North Yorkshire County Council	
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council	
Sheffield City Council	
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council	
North West	
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council	Blackpool Council
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council	Cumbria Council
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council	Oldham Council
Cheshire East Council	Salford Council
Cheshire West and Chester Council	Sefton Council
Halton Borough Council	St Helens Council
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council	Warrington Council
Lancashire County Council	Wigan Council
Liverpool City Council	Wirall Council
Manchester City Council	
Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council	
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council	
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council	
Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council	

South East	
Bracknell Forest Borough Council Buckinghamshire County Council East Sussex County Council Hampshire County Council Kent County Council Medway Council Portsmouth City Council Reading Borough Council Southampton City Council Surrey County Council West Sussex County Council Wokingham Borough Council	Berkshire Council Brighton and Hove Council Isle of Wight Oxfordshire Council Slough Council West Berkshire Council Windsor and Maidenhead Council
West Midlands	
Birmingham City Council Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council Herefordshire Council Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council Shropshire County Council Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council Staffordshire County Council Stoke-on-Trent City Council The Borough of Telford and Wrekin	Coventry Council Walsall Council Warwickshire Council Wolverhampton Council Worcestershire Council
East Midlands	
Derby City Council Derbyshire County Council Leicester City Council Leicestershire County Council Northamptonshire County Council Nottingham City Council	Lincolnshire Council Nottinghamshire Council Rutland Council
East	
Bedford Borough Council Central Bedfordshire Council Hertfordshire County Council Luton Borough Council Norfolk County Council Peterborough City Council Southend-on-Sea Borough Council Thurrock Borough Council	Cambridgeshire Council Essex Council Suffolk County Council

London	
Bromley London Borough Council	Bexley London Borough
Enfield London Borough Council	Brent London Borough
Harrow London Borough Council	City of London Council
London Borough of Croydon	Kingston Upon Thames Council
London Borough of Hounslow Council London Borough of Lewisham Council London Borough of Barnet Council London Borough of Ealing Council London Borough of Greenwich London Borough of Greenwich London Borough of Hawering Council London Borough of Havering Council London Borough of Newham Council London Borough of Newham Council London Borough of Southwark London Borough of Sutton London Borough of Tower Hamlets London Borough of Wandsworth Redbridge London Borough Council Royal London Borough of Kensington and Chelsea Westminster City Council	London Borough of Lambeth London Borough of Barking and Dagenham Council London Borough of Camden London Borough of Hackney London Borough of Haringey London Borough of Hillingdon London Borough of Islington London Borough of Merton Richmond Upon Thames Council Waltham Forest Council
North East	
Darlington Borough Council	Hartlepool Council
Durham County Council	Newcastle Council
Gateshead Council	
Middlesbrough Council	
North Tyneside Council	
Northumberland County Council	
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council	
South Tyneside Council	
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Sunderland City Council	